Attack Picture Library Holiday Special 1983


  • Holiday Special
  • Original series
  • 1983 edition
  • 192 pages
  • Good condition

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?

SKU: ATTPL-HOLSPEC-1983 Category: Tags: , , , Product Condition: Used



Contains two main stories:

  • Maddock’s Marauders and the Valley of Silence (from Fleetway Super Library Front Line Series #3)
  • The Vanishing Enemy

Also includes the short features – The Betrayer (from War Picture Library (original series) #1322) and The Cheat.

The second book in the original series of three, published between 1982 and 1984.


Some mild discoloration. Crease at corner, general wear. Internal tanning. Book is sound and in good condition. Please examine photos carefully and see our notes on item condition before purchasing.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Attack Picture Library Holiday Special 1983”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + seventeen =